Deborah & Shasta
Member Since 2012
2/25 Shasta
WCR: Most Ps in place. Got some snuggles last night at bed time, but not so much this morning. She was chatty when I came out of my bedroom this morning, but otherwise, she's very quiet and subdued. Appy is so-so. I had to add some 14% Grilled Chicken to her breffis to entice her to eat. Pee & Poo are good, so far. She's been drinking more water lately, but I seem to recall the last time our sinuses were raging - she drank lots of water. She's been a bit warm lately, but I'm wondering if it is because of the blankets?? I know when I'm bundled up in them, I get overly hot (synthetic polyester type, fuzzy blanket).
Tonight is my students' Pre-Festival Chorus Concert which means that Shasta will not get her PM shot.
Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=285 (5% FF Chunky Chicken 1oz & miralax + 14% FF Grilled Chicken - fork full & Cosequin)
+1=223
+1.5= (3% FF T&G 1oz, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 14% FFEMF Turkey)
PMPS=Skipped Shot (5% FF Chunky Chicken 1oz)
+15.5=233
+17=335 (3% FF T&G 1oz)
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 3
Poo piles -
WCR: Most Ps in place. Got some snuggles last night at bed time, but not so much this morning. She was chatty when I came out of my bedroom this morning, but otherwise, she's very quiet and subdued. Appy is so-so. I had to add some 14% Grilled Chicken to her breffis to entice her to eat. Pee & Poo are good, so far. She's been drinking more water lately, but I seem to recall the last time our sinuses were raging - she drank lots of water. She's been a bit warm lately, but I'm wondering if it is because of the blankets?? I know when I'm bundled up in them, I get overly hot (synthetic polyester type, fuzzy blanket).
Tonight is my students' Pre-Festival Chorus Concert which means that Shasta will not get her PM shot.
Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=285 (5% FF Chunky Chicken 1oz & miralax + 14% FF Grilled Chicken - fork full & Cosequin)
+1=223
+1.5= (3% FF T&G 1oz, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 14% FFEMF Turkey)
PMPS=Skipped Shot (5% FF Chunky Chicken 1oz)
+15.5=233
+17=335 (3% FF T&G 1oz)
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 3
Poo piles -
Last edited:

