2/26 Shasta AMPS=285 +1=223 +2=269 +15.5=233 +17=335

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deborah & Shasta

Member Since 2012
2/25 Shasta

WCR: Most Ps in place. Got some snuggles last night at bed time, but not so much this morning. She was chatty when I came out of my bedroom this morning, but otherwise, she's very quiet and subdued. Appy is so-so. I had to add some 14% Grilled Chicken to her breffis to entice her to eat. Pee & Poo are good, so far. She's been drinking more water lately, but I seem to recall the last time our sinuses were raging - she drank lots of water. She's been a bit warm lately, but I'm wondering if it is because of the blankets?? I know when I'm bundled up in them, I get overly hot (synthetic polyester type, fuzzy blanket).

Tonight is my students' Pre-Festival Chorus Concert which means that Shasta will not get her PM shot. :(

Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!

~Deborah & Shasta


AMPS=285 (5% FF Chunky Chicken 1oz & miralax + 14% FF Grilled Chicken - fork full & Cosequin)
+1=223
+1.5= (3% FF T&G 1oz, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 14% FFEMF Turkey)

PMPS=Skipped Shot (5% FF Chunky Chicken 1oz)
+15.5=233
+17=335 (3% FF T&G 1oz)

Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 3
Poo piles -
 
Last edited:
Morning Deborah :coffee::coffee::coffee:

Looking good Shasta. you surf well today, "K?

Good luck tonight Deborah, I hope all goes well. Bummer on the no shot, but Shasta always seems to recover well from that. I hope the shed will carry her through.

Have a great day today. :)
 
Good morning, Deborah.:coffee: Shasta's looking better and better with each new dose. Remember, it's going to take some more dose increases over time to get to better #s, and those will happen in time. You're both doing a wonderful job. Good luck tonight, and please be safe. Hang in there. (sending you another supply ofPatience Pants).:bighug:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top