Justin & Sebastian
Member Since 2019
Yesterday
Morning vomit check: small puddle of light brown vomit found, no undigested food. Tiny puddle of clear vomit found, no undigested food. Ate little overnight. Morning ketone check of 0.1.
AMPS 323. Gave 1/4 tab of Onadestron and 1/2 tab of Cerenia before breakfast. Syringe fed 1/2can Wellness Core T&D with 1/4tsp Metamucil, 1/2 packet Forti Floria, and 1 capsule Concentrated Rehmannia. Increased dose to 5u Lantus.
Morning vomit check: small puddle of light brown vomit found, no undigested food. Tiny puddle of clear vomit found, no undigested food. Ate little overnight. Morning ketone check of 0.1.
AMPS 323. Gave 1/4 tab of Onadestron and 1/2 tab of Cerenia before breakfast. Syringe fed 1/2can Wellness Core T&D with 1/4tsp Metamucil, 1/2 packet Forti Floria, and 1 capsule Concentrated Rehmannia. Increased dose to 5u Lantus.