2/26,Chuck,AMPS 75,+5.5 81,+8¾ 75,+9.5 77

Status
Not open for further replies.

StephG

Member Since 2016
Last condo: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-21-chuck-amps-299-2-5-460.191498/#post-2137484

He's having great numbers since the increase. We have switched between 18.5 and 18.75 depending on numbers. If I'm expecting a bounce- I give him 18.75. If not, we give 18.5 units. I know that's not the best way but it's working so far. He got a FULL can of FF gravy lovers on AM cycle 2/23. So we reduced from 19 units. Seems to have given him the nudge he needed.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top