StephG
Member Since 2016
Last condo: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-21-chuck-amps-299-2-5-460.191498/#post-2137484
He's having great numbers since the increase. We have switched between 18.5 and 18.75 depending on numbers. If I'm expecting a bounce- I give him 18.75. If not, we give 18.5 units. I know that's not the best way but it's working so far. He got a FULL can of FF gravy lovers on AM cycle 2/23. So we reduced from 19 units. Seems to have given him the nudge he needed.
He's having great numbers since the increase. We have switched between 18.5 and 18.75 depending on numbers. If I'm expecting a bounce- I give him 18.75. If not, we give 18.5 units. I know that's not the best way but it's working so far. He got a FULL can of FF gravy lovers on AM cycle 2/23. So we reduced from 19 units. Seems to have given him the nudge he needed.