Kim & Buster
Member Since 2022
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-24-buster-amps-301-7-177.274577/
Officially making the switch to TR today. His PMPS was weirdly high yesterday. I’m wondering whether tonight I should increase to 2.25 or a fatter 2 units, since he hit 50 with 2.25 pretty quickly last time.
Officially making the switch to TR today. His PMPS was weirdly high yesterday. I’m wondering whether tonight I should increase to 2.25 or a fatter 2 units, since he hit 50 with 2.25 pretty quickly last time.