Marci and Buddy
Active Member
lower dose did not hold :sad:
does a fat 50 seem like the next right dose? two weeks ago he went down to 35 bg on .50 u ...this whole dosing thing is still a mystery to me .
Stay warm everyone- and let's hope all the helpless strays out there do the same
does a fat 50 seem like the next right dose? two weeks ago he went down to 35 bg on .50 u ...this whole dosing thing is still a mystery to me .
Stay warm everyone- and let's hope all the helpless strays out there do the same