2/26 buddys amps275

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marci and Buddy

Member Since 2009
lower dose did not hold :sad:
does a fat 50 seem like the next right dose? two weeks ago he went down to 35 bg on .50 u ...this whole dosing thing is still a mystery to me .
Stay warm everyone- and let's hope all the helpless strays out there do the same
 
Marci and Buddy said:
lower dose did not hold :sad:
does a fat 50 seem like the next right dose? two weeks ago he went down to 35 bg on .50 u ...this whole dosing thing is still a mystery to me .
Stay warm everyone- and let's hope all the helpless strays out there do the same


Hi Marci and Buddy

whats happening with Buddy? will u have some time for checks in this cycle today? Hope he comes back down soon.

Is New York as cold as Toronto today? We finally got our winter, lol, a couple months late!
 
good luck with the dosecrease! Keep an eye on it, the increase from 0.25 to 0.5f over a couple of days could be too much so you'll just want to be sure you're testing enough to catch it.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top