2/25 Stash - AMPS 151 - dosecrease time?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sherri & Stash (GA)

Member Since 2009
previous thread: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=6185

Hey guys... life has been a zoo... Haven't even had time to lurk.

Does it look like Stash has earned a reduction?

2/24
AMPS 123 .75u
+4 153
+6 118
PMPS 119 .75u
+2 92
+4 90 - DD left out MC food and went to bed

2/25
AMPS 151 .75u
+4 56
+4.25 57
+4.5 53 - fed spoon of MC food
+6 108

Last time we tried the .5u it turned out he was beginning a bladder infection and also had developed FeLV. All is well now, and he's down to his ImmunoRegulin injection once every 2 weeks. He still receives daily vitamins and chomps them down as if they are treats. He chases laser lights and a tinkerball...

So, thoughts?
 
No advice here, unfortunately, but it sounds like Stash is feeling good. :) It's great to see them play, isn't it? I hope that keeps up and that he has earned a dosecrease. :)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top