Sherri & Stash (GA)
Active Member
previous thread: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=6185
Hey guys... life has been a zoo... Haven't even had time to lurk.
Does it look like Stash has earned a reduction?
2/24
AMPS 123 .75u
+4 153
+6 118
PMPS 119 .75u
+2 92
+4 90 - DD left out MC food and went to bed
2/25
AMPS 151 .75u
+4 56
+4.25 57
+4.5 53 - fed spoon of MC food
+6 108
Last time we tried the .5u it turned out he was beginning a bladder infection and also had developed FeLV. All is well now, and he's down to his ImmunoRegulin injection once every 2 weeks. He still receives daily vitamins and chomps them down as if they are treats. He chases laser lights and a tinkerball...
So, thoughts?
Hey guys... life has been a zoo... Haven't even had time to lurk.
Does it look like Stash has earned a reduction?
2/24
AMPS 123 .75u
+4 153
+6 118
PMPS 119 .75u
+2 92
+4 90 - DD left out MC food and went to bed
2/25
AMPS 151 .75u
+4 56
+4.25 57
+4.5 53 - fed spoon of MC food
+6 108
Last time we tried the .5u it turned out he was beginning a bladder infection and also had developed FeLV. All is well now, and he's down to his ImmunoRegulin injection once every 2 weeks. He still receives daily vitamins and chomps them down as if they are treats. He chases laser lights and a tinkerball...
So, thoughts?