2/25 mocha pmps 70 +1 148 +3 121

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 2/25 mocha amps 300 +4 156 +7 51 +7.5 32 HC gravy

WOW!!! I'm so glad you're monitoring and caught this! How is Mocha acting? Great job being on top of things. :)
 
Re: 2/25 mocha amps 300 +4 156 +7 51 +7.5 32 HC gravy

((((O my.. Ms. Mocha))) enjoy your HC Gravy… you sure are something.. A cutie pie too!! :o
 
Re: 2/25 mocha amps 300 +4 156 +7 51 +7.5 32 +7.75 53

ok, at least she is back up in safe zone. Mocha's acting fine. She has been laying in the basket by me most of the afternoon, which is odd because everyone in this house knows that is twix's spot, but she has moved to our bed for some reason today. Tested mocha just because I hadn't done an afternoon test and figured I would re check her to make sure I didn't miss her going under 50, but I never expected her to be that low!

Now my question is, because she went under 40, does that qualify for an automatic reduction tonight, or because we are trying the 3 times under 50 protocol for mocha, do we still continue at her current dose?
 
Re: 2/25 mocha +4 156 +7 51 +7.5 32 +7.75 53 +8 54 pm question

under 40 gets a dose reduction, always. :mrgreen: Congratulations!
 
Re: 2/25 mocha +4 156 +7 51 +7.5 32 +7.75 53 +8 54 pm question

Yea! A dose crease! Question is - r u going to shave or do the whole .25?? And if she rbc's r u going to shoot thru it in the am
 
Re: 2/25 mocha pmps 70

Congrats! It sounds like a breathless ride this afternoon. I guess there's no issue of shooting through the rebound tonight!!
 
Re: 2/25 mocha pmps 70 +1 148

nat, this isn't her lowest, but it's close! We shot a 61 back in september, and a few others in the 60's more recently. I hope she doesn't sky rocket tonight
 
nice and easy drop ... plan to do hour by hour checking as needed. I don't know what it is, but after our +5 reading, we NEVER hear the alarm go off for her +6. I hope that isn't the case tonight.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top