Randi & Max (GA)
Very Active Member
Yesterday's Condo
Good Morning.
I probably won't get an answer right away but I thought I would ask what dose I should give Max.
I think we are past the rebound and Max was borderline 40 yesterday. We have been trying to
follow the revised prototocal which would allow for a decrease after 3 times in the 40's.
Slept late so shot time is now. I was not expecting this. Saturday his AMPS was 247 and he dropped like a stone in 2 hours. I cannot stay until DPS arrives.
What should I shoot? 5.75 or 6?
ETA: I stalled for 15 minutes and max went to 261. I still was afraid to shoot the 6 as he
looks like he cleared the rebound. I gave him 5.75.
DPS does not come in until +3 and I needed to get to work. I will stay until +2 and see
what happens before I leave. Max took care of himself on Saturday so he should be fine.
I hope I did the right thing by reducing his dose.
Good Morning.
I probably won't get an answer right away but I thought I would ask what dose I should give Max.
I think we are past the rebound and Max was borderline 40 yesterday. We have been trying to
follow the revised prototocal which would allow for a decrease after 3 times in the 40's.
Slept late so shot time is now. I was not expecting this. Saturday his AMPS was 247 and he dropped like a stone in 2 hours. I cannot stay until DPS arrives.
What should I shoot? 5.75 or 6?
ETA: I stalled for 15 minutes and max went to 261. I still was afraid to shoot the 6 as he
looks like he cleared the rebound. I gave him 5.75.
DPS does not come in until +3 and I needed to get to work. I will stay until +2 and see
what happens before I leave. Max took care of himself on Saturday so he should be fine.
I hope I did the right thing by reducing his dose.