Teri & Disco NoFurNo (GA)
Member Since 2019
Yesterday 2/24: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...05-1-189-11-449-pmps-321.226142/#post-2533267
After yesterday’s “Rainbow Day” (Thanks to @Wendy&Neko, @Sienne and Gabby (GA) and @Nan & Amber (GA) for the guidance) we’re trying a new protocol with Disco, feeding MC snacks to try and ward off a downward spiral. Another semi-sleepless night for me but you do what you gotta do. I’ll test him again at +9.25. Keep your paws crossed!
I was a little unclear on whether his snacks now are to be all supposed to be MC or just continue with the LC snacks at his spot tests until he starts dropping at the +9.5 or +10 test but all his + tests after his PMPS have been MC (Fancy Feast Grilled varieties).
After yesterday’s “Rainbow Day” (Thanks to @Wendy&Neko, @Sienne and Gabby (GA) and @Nan & Amber (GA) for the guidance) we’re trying a new protocol with Disco, feeding MC snacks to try and ward off a downward spiral. Another semi-sleepless night for me but you do what you gotta do. I’ll test him again at +9.25. Keep your paws crossed!
I was a little unclear on whether his snacks now are to be all supposed to be MC or just continue with the LC snacks at his spot tests until he starts dropping at the +9.5 or +10 test but all his + tests after his PMPS have been MC (Fancy Feast Grilled varieties).
Last edited:

