suki & crystal (GA)
Member Since 2014
yesterday
today's dosing question
@Sandy and Black Kitty and anyone else who might be interested in the continuing saga ....
Ready for the off with the R, tested and fed. Waiting to shoot Lev but just need confirmation of R dose please? 0.75u or 1.0?
Crystal's numbers today:
AMPS 252
+3 295
+6.5 295
+9 293
PMPS 304
today's dosing question
@Sandy and Black Kitty and anyone else who might be interested in the continuing saga ....
Ready for the off with the R, tested and fed. Waiting to shoot Lev but just need confirmation of R dose please? 0.75u or 1.0?
Crystal's numbers today:
AMPS 252
+3 295
+6.5 295
+9 293
PMPS 304
Last edited:
