Laura&Chichi (GA)
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...8-4-109-6-25-124-9-156-pmps-155-3-221.133643/
Good morning! Everyone ate all their food again this morning, and we have another blue amps! She was rising last night at +3 so I assumed she was bouncing, but she never saw any green yesterday. She may be having some constipation, so I want to start adding something to her food, but not sure what yet. I am back to work today and am running a tad late, and I will update tonight. Have a great day everyone!
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...8-4-109-6-25-124-9-156-pmps-155-3-221.133643/
Good morning! Everyone ate all their food again this morning, and we have another blue amps! She was rising last night at +3 so I assumed she was bouncing, but she never saw any green yesterday. She may be having some constipation, so I want to start adding something to her food, but not sure what yet. I am back to work today and am running a tad late, and I will update tonight. Have a great day everyone!
. Hi Marilyn! Thanks for the visit. Well, Miss Chi Chi has yet another day with blue bookends! She went to 47 at +3.5 today, and mom did not test soon enough to catch her before she dropped below 50. She gave her some hc and that brought her up easily. Since we have 3 times under 50, I reduced her dose to 2.5f tonight. Paws crossed it holds, or we go back up a tad. I had a busy day back to work today playing catch up, but it wasn't too bad. I will post a +3 later.