Crystal&Hendrix
Member Since 2020
Hi everyone, hendrix had a great day yesterday again but I’m just wondering what I should do for his AMPS?
His shot is soon and his BG 11.75@103?
He last ate 3 hours ago after his +8@110
Do I skip his dose today?? I will also wait 30 minutes without food and see where’s it at again but I feel like he’s trying to tell me “mommy I won’t need this much longer” LOL
His shot is soon and his BG 11.75@103?
Do I skip his dose today?? I will also wait 30 minutes without food and see where’s it at again but I feel like he’s trying to tell me “mommy I won’t need this much longer” LOL
Last edited:





I will give him another snack. After that I’ll get maybe a +6 maybe? And a +8? I’m not sure