Gabi & Stela
Member Since 2023
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-23-stela-amps-173.286959/#post-3155201
Not too bad! Have a great day everyone
Not too bad! Have a great day everyone




Missed responding to this from yesterday's condo. Yes, she is staying in lower numbers for longer - which means her body is not freaking out and bouncing from the 60s to the 400s in the same cycle! You can see that she is no longer bouncing to reds and is clearing bounces faster. She dropped to green last night! Which is an example of how preshots are no indicator of how a cycle will play out. You can think that it's safe to give the full dose at 350+ but she will still drop to green, while she could head-up or stay flat from a lower preshot!+6 252, PMPS 358
But that still means she stayed in lower numbers longer if I understand correctly, for almost 3 cycles, right? At least I won't be scared about hypo tonight.
Since there wasn't a food bump, you may want to get the MC/HC tsps prep'd.+1 56
Fed her 1tsp LC, will keep an eye on her
She got a teaspoon. I love the look on her face when I do that - mother, are you serious?![]()




