2/24 Simon PMPS 205 +4 143

Status
Not open for further replies.

Georgia and Simon (GA)

Member Since 2010
Yesterday:
AMPS 264
+6 102
PMPS 51
Gave reduced shot of 2.0 instead of 2.75
.5 61
+1.5 74
+3.5 53
+4 55
+4.5 66
+5 78
+6.5 112

Simon really surprised me yesterday at his PMPS. When I saw the 51, I kind of freaked out and definitely did not have BOS. I went ahead and gave him a reduced shot since I knew I couldn't be up all night and then would not be able to monitor him today. He did well before I went to bed and had lots of extra meal. He always loves the extra fuds! The one factor that might be the cause of his lower numbers is that I discontinued his anti-histimine to see if that was causing the pink numbers and high yellows he was having. 2 days later, he is posting better numbers. Maybe a correlation? This morning, he is a safe 241 but I won't be home to monitor so I gave him a skinny 2.75 instead of the regular dose. Hope that is ok since he really didn't earn a dose decrease.
Simon is very lazy this morning. I think he has a food hangover!

Yay for Friday!!
 
Re: 2/24 Simon AMPS 241

Seems like there is probably a correlation between the two. You had thought that for awhile, but this kind of shows it. Nice sunny yellow today. Have a great day Georgia!
 
Re: 2/24 Simon AMPS 241

No BOS, but you didn't wimp out entirely. I'm not sure I could have shot anything at a 51, so my hat's off to you. Simon didn't seem to mind much anyway. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 2/24 Simon AMPS 241

Hi Georgia, it does seem like the anti-histamine had something to do with it! That must have been a shock to see the lows. Good thinking as you did what you felt was right with the dose under the circumstances. Have a wonderful day, Georgia.
 
Re: 2/24 Simon AMPS 241

Hi guys .. wowwie yesterday's numbers are something to smile about .. and a nice sunny yellow this morning? Not to shabby! Hope you guys have a great weekend!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top