Georgia and Simon (GA)
Member Since 2010
Yesterday:
AMPS 264
+6 102
PMPS 51
Gave reduced shot of 2.0 instead of 2.75
.5 61
+1.5 74
+3.5 53
+4 55
+4.5 66
+5 78
+6.5 112
Simon really surprised me yesterday at his PMPS. When I saw the 51, I kind of freaked out and definitely did not have BOS. I went ahead and gave him a reduced shot since I knew I couldn't be up all night and then would not be able to monitor him today. He did well before I went to bed and had lots of extra meal. He always loves the extra fuds! The one factor that might be the cause of his lower numbers is that I discontinued his anti-histimine to see if that was causing the pink numbers and high yellows he was having. 2 days later, he is posting better numbers. Maybe a correlation? This morning, he is a safe 241 but I won't be home to monitor so I gave him a skinny 2.75 instead of the regular dose. Hope that is ok since he really didn't earn a dose decrease.
Simon is very lazy this morning. I think he has a food hangover!
Yay for Friday!!
AMPS 264
+6 102
PMPS 51
Gave reduced shot of 2.0 instead of 2.75
.5 61
+1.5 74
+3.5 53
+4 55
+4.5 66
+5 78
+6.5 112
Simon really surprised me yesterday at his PMPS. When I saw the 51, I kind of freaked out and definitely did not have BOS. I went ahead and gave him a reduced shot since I knew I couldn't be up all night and then would not be able to monitor him today. He did well before I went to bed and had lots of extra meal. He always loves the extra fuds! The one factor that might be the cause of his lower numbers is that I discontinued his anti-histimine to see if that was causing the pink numbers and high yellows he was having. 2 days later, he is posting better numbers. Maybe a correlation? This morning, he is a safe 241 but I won't be home to monitor so I gave him a skinny 2.75 instead of the regular dose. Hope that is ok since he really didn't earn a dose decrease.
Simon is very lazy this morning. I think he has a food hangover!
Yay for Friday!!