MikeysMom
Member Since 2011
AMPS 198
+2 140
PMPS 120 I gave Mikey a 1/2 teaspoon or so of HC with his PM meal, hoping to encourage a small food spike before the insulin kicks in tonight, and hoping to see some nice surfing. We'll see what happens. I did not reduce the dose again, but will if he drops below 50 twice more.
+2 140
PMPS 120 I gave Mikey a 1/2 teaspoon or so of HC with his PM meal, hoping to encourage a small food spike before the insulin kicks in tonight, and hoping to see some nice surfing. We'll see what happens. I did not reduce the dose again, but will if he drops below 50 twice more.