2/24 Mikey PMPS 120 +1 136 +2 103 +3 94 +4 82

Status
Not open for further replies.

MikeysMom

Member Since 2011
AMPS 198
+2 140

PMPS 120 I gave Mikey a 1/2 teaspoon or so of HC with his PM meal, hoping to encourage a small food spike before the insulin kicks in tonight, and hoping to see some nice surfing. We'll see what happens. I did not reduce the dose again, but will if he drops below 50 twice more.
 
Re: 2/24 Mikey PMPS 120

+1 136. Hopefully that will give the insulin something to work on now and we'll get a nice long curve.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top