Jack & Mopem'sMom
Member Since 2020
So this morning was cycle 3 on the 9 unit dose. Jack is still in the 200's but his AMPS was about 20 points lower this am and we did see 197 yesterday evening, which was the first time in a few days we had any blue number. The food war will continue next week (I'm currently spending the time I normally spend fighting with Jack over food fighting with his brother Sable to just eat anything [he just had multiple teeth out]) Hopefully we can get more pate and less kibble/prime filets going and get back to a lower insulin dose. It's the never ending struggle of Jack and his obstinate personality.
Yesterday's thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-23-jack-254-amps-increased-to-9units.274517/
Yesterday's thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-23-jack-254-amps-increased-to-9units.274517/

