Chuck and Susan
Member Since 2010
He did pretty well on the 0.1 dose:
2/23 PMPS 427
2/23 395 +2
2/23 312 +4
2/23 327 +8
2/24 AMPS 351
I'll hold this dose until next Saturday and see where we are. It looks like .25 is too much and 0.1 may be not enough...
2/23 PMPS 427
2/23 395 +2
2/23 312 +4
2/23 327 +8
2/24 AMPS 351
I'll hold this dose until next Saturday and see where we are. It looks like .25 is too much and 0.1 may be not enough...