Tina & Rocky
Member Since 2013
Good morning,
I gave Rocky a FAT 1.50u this morning = f1.50u on Rocky's SS.
Hi Julie,
Yes, I am saying that I did not reduce his dose to 1.25u after that bg of 29 on 2/15. He was getting a FAT 1.50u using that BD syringe when he went too low. I only reduced his insulin by a few drops. I used the FDMB photo as my guide as to what was a true 1.50u.
So, last night and this morning, I went back to using the f1.50u. That means that the syringe plunger is now just barely touching the line again, instead of being enveloped into it.
I gave Rocky a FAT 1.50u this morning = f1.50u on Rocky's SS.
Hi Julie,
Yes, I am saying that I did not reduce his dose to 1.25u after that bg of 29 on 2/15. He was getting a FAT 1.50u using that BD syringe when he went too low. I only reduced his insulin by a few drops. I used the FDMB photo as my guide as to what was a true 1.50u.
So, last night and this morning, I went back to using the f1.50u. That means that the syringe plunger is now just barely touching the line again, instead of being enveloped into it.