CRL
Member Since 2019
Seems that Zhoom is bouncing - as usual. Is it time for an increase? Or is Zhoom considered "new to numbers under 200" and I should hold the dose another couple cycles?
- Increase by 0.25 unit if nadirs are over 100 but less than 200: