2/22 Trixie AMPS 257

Kat & Trixie

Active Member
Happy Saturday to all! :cat:

Think it’s safe to say that the reductions from last week have been a fail :(

8 cycles so far of just a drop dose but numbers are just continuing to come up. I know I need to hold the dose for a few more cycles before increasing but wondering what I would increase to? Would I go up to .25u?
 
Happy Saturday to all! :cat:

Think it’s safe to say that the reductions from last week have been a fail :(

8 cycles so far of just a drop dose but numbers are just continuing to come up. I know I need to hold the dose for a few more cycles before increasing but wondering what I would increase to? Would I go up to .25u?
You're doing such a great job so far!!!
When following SLGS, you hold the dose for 7 days/14 cycles. It does look like you may have to go up, but wait the requisite number of cycles per dosing method.
 
If you aren’t feeding any dry food why not do TR? Ate you giving a snack both cycles at +8-9? that can bring down the amps/pmps. If sticking with SLGS ask about an increase on day 7.
 
If you aren’t feeding any dry food why not do TR? Ate you giving a snack both cycles at +8-9? that can bring down the amps/pmps. If sticking with SLGS ask about an increase on day 7.
TR is just a bit out of my comfort level right now. She does get a small snack at +9 in both am and pm cycles. I’ll check back in a few days for dosing advice. Really appreciate your response.
 
Back
Top