jmalasiuk
Member Since 2014
Yesterday's post: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...04-6-128-8-83-10-99-pmps-94-2-79-4-59.133525/
So Tonka seems to be sliding down again. And of course, he caught me not quite awake this morning and I fed him before thinking of waiting for half an hour to see if he was falling or climbing, but considering that he's already 1/2 hour overdue for his shot since last night's, ...
I have to head our for a few hours in the afternoon, leaving around +3.5 or +4 - right about the time that he'd likely be having trouble if he falls too far. And since I intervened in his descent last night, he might very well have earned a reduction that I didn't let happen.
I think I ought to reduce his dose, but not sure by how much
*He is apparently starving this morning
So Tonka seems to be sliding down again. And of course, he caught me not quite awake this morning and I fed him before thinking of waiting for half an hour to see if he was falling or climbing, but considering that he's already 1/2 hour overdue for his shot since last night's, ...
I have to head our for a few hours in the afternoon, leaving around +3.5 or +4 - right about the time that he'd likely be having trouble if he falls too far. And since I intervened in his descent last night, he might very well have earned a reduction that I didn't let happen.
I think I ought to reduce his dose, but not sure by how much
*He is apparently starving this morning

