Tina & Rocky
Member Since 2013
Good morning,
i think I have increased Rocky's dose this morning. I wanted to try to increase it, but we are talking about adding drops rather than .25u. So, I'm going to retest him in one hour instead of waiting for the +2.
Rocky recap of yesterday:
AMPS 361
+2 336
+ 4.3 336
+ 11 262
PMPS 294
+2 324
+4 273
i think I have increased Rocky's dose this morning. I wanted to try to increase it, but we are talking about adding drops rather than .25u. So, I'm going to retest him in one hour instead of waiting for the +2.
Rocky recap of yesterday:
AMPS 361
+2 336
+ 4.3 336
+ 11 262
PMPS 294
+2 324
+4 273