2/22 Putty AMPS 293

Status
Not open for further replies.

Miriam and Putty (GA)

Very Active Member
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=7040

Libby and Lucy said:
yay, Putty's back! (and Miriam too). :smile:

Sure, go ahead and bump the dose. 2.25 might be a little aggressive for Putty, don't you think? Not that I'm saying you can't do it, I don't mind aggressive if the bean knows what they're doing.

I agree with Libby that it might be a little aggressive but Putty has been pretty high for a while now and I am very comfortable shooting this. I will be around all week and will watch him very carefully.

Newbies......please don't think I am not taking Libby's advice seriously ( she is very experienced with dosing). Putty has been a diabetic for over a year and a half. I know his patterns and am very comfortable shooting this dose.

Putty was happy to have me back this morning. He did not want to stop grooming my hair. Maybe he trying to tell me something about my hair style. He did not leave my side last night. cat_pet_icon
 
Nice Hair Miriam!!--Moonie is also high today as DPS shot lower dose yesterday & i did too as we were out for hrs...
Putty, Moonie is also getting a dose crease--Are you two emailing?? We booth need to be out of this Yellow!!! Right guys??
Sending blue green Hugs!! and Hopes!
 
You will watch him Miriam....this is a good thing...at least it has been good with Shadow...
Wishing you well with the increase!! :mrgreen:
 
Miriam, you know your Puttman and need to knock out those high numbers. Hopefully he just needs this little boost and he'll be in the greens again. Hope you had tons of fun girls weekend away. Now you'll have to suffer through a week of crummy weather. (after today)
 
I'm all for it! Putty gets a dosecrease and the order from me to go for green! How was your time away Miriam? Is Putty glad mamas home?
 
Re: 2/22 Putty PMPS 252

AMPS 293
+2.5 291
+5 219
+8 262
PMPS 252

Can you say flat yeller. :roll:

Linda the present I bought you was so big it has to be delivered right to your door. :mrgreen:
 
(((Miriam and Putty)))
Droppin thru to check on you... flat yellow.. brings brighther tomorrows :thumbup
Good Luck with the dosecrease.. I am cheering you both on...

P :RAHCAT U :RAHCAT T :RAHCAT T :RAHCAT Y :RAHCAT
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top