Ozzy Pawzbourne
Member Since 2016
I was MIA yesterday mostly so didn't get to start a condo for Ozzy. I need to physically update his SS but here's how his yesterday looked:
AMPS 335
+2 307
+5 280
PMPS 283
+3 207
+5 173
Looks like he got to blue last night but not sure how much more he dropped after that. Could have gone somewhat lower since he is seeming to nadir closer to +8 now.
I'm still stumped that his overdosed cycle the other day never really seemed to have caught up with him. We did skip the evening shot to try to drain the depot a bit. Humm... Well, I am thankful no big event. Ozzy's numbers still look pretty similar to before and I'd like to see him out of pink at preshot and in some better blues and greens more often. We will hold this cycle a bit longer to see how he adjusts after the last increased dose and skipped dose and then make some decisions.
Hope all the beans and their funny furry friends have a great day!

AMPS 335
+2 307
+5 280
PMPS 283
+3 207
+5 173
Looks like he got to blue last night but not sure how much more he dropped after that. Could have gone somewhat lower since he is seeming to nadir closer to +8 now.
I'm still stumped that his overdosed cycle the other day never really seemed to have caught up with him. We did skip the evening shot to try to drain the depot a bit. Humm... Well, I am thankful no big event. Ozzy's numbers still look pretty similar to before and I'd like to see him out of pink at preshot and in some better blues and greens more often. We will hold this cycle a bit longer to see how he adjusts after the last increased dose and skipped dose and then make some decisions.
Hope all the beans and their funny furry friends have a great day!


...so glad to see Ozzy was untouched by Crazy Day
. Extra blessings on u and ur boys this Wednesday