Sara & Magnolia
Active Member
WCR: Hungry, Purry, Lovey. No LB action yet today, but we replaced her litter with those little beads so we can get a urine sample for the vet. I'm really not sure how this will work out...I hope she doesn't decide to "go" somewhere else!
The protocol states that if she loses regulation after a decrease, I should immediately increase to the last good dose. My question is, what quantifies losing regulation? She is high this morning, but it looks like a bounce to me. How long can I wait before increasing? She's been doing well on this dose...
Yesterday's Condo
Yesterday's Recap
AMPS 104
+3 73
+5.5 57
+9 77
+11 82
PMPS 79
+1 95
+2 102
+4 156
The protocol states that if she loses regulation after a decrease, I should immediately increase to the last good dose. My question is, what quantifies losing regulation? She is high this morning, but it looks like a bounce to me. How long can I wait before increasing? She's been doing well on this dose...
Yesterday's Condo
Yesterday's Recap
AMPS 104
+3 73
+5.5 57
+9 77
+11 82
PMPS 79
+1 95
+2 102
+4 156