Charlotte and Lucky’s mom
Member Since 2019
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-21-lucky-amps-219-pmps-268-3-272.259664/
Good morning all!! Hope your day goes well.
Good morning all!! Hope your day goes well.
Yah I agree! And of course when I gave him his insulin at pm, I figured he would do this to me. Ugh!Looks like Lucky is still on the bouncy train.![]()
So should I continue to hold at this dose?One good thing, you know he can see green at this dose.![]()