TheBowHuntress
Member Since 2012
Yesterday's Condo: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-134-6-69-8-125-pmps-112.133475/#post-1376630http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-134-6-69-8-125-pmps-112.133475/#post-1376630
P5, Woke me at 4:10 with kisses and snuggles. Dipped his toes one time in the green yesterday. AMPS is Cycle 3 of his does increase & the needle bent as I tried to dose him, so I'm not sure if he got the full shot. Lot's of snow here--8" fell yesterday--so beautiful, tasty and low calorie. Snuggly Gobby picture attached--new cozy I got him--wondering what he's dreaming about? I love him so much ~ he is the best of kitties. I knew in the back of my mind his FD would return and will do my best to get him OTJ again....if he does, he does...if not, his SugarMom will take good control of it.
P5, Woke me at 4:10 with kisses and snuggles. Dipped his toes one time in the green yesterday. AMPS is Cycle 3 of his does increase & the needle bent as I tried to dose him, so I'm not sure if he got the full shot. Lot's of snow here--8" fell yesterday--so beautiful, tasty and low calorie. Snuggly Gobby picture attached--new cozy I got him--wondering what he's dreaming about? I love him so much ~ he is the best of kitties. I knew in the back of my mind his FD would return and will do my best to get him OTJ again....if he does, he does...if not, his SugarMom will take good control of it.

