Jessica A
Member Since 2021
previous: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-20-callie-amps-101-2-25-76.259632/
Callie's up to her old tricks
+1.75 69 Relion, 61 AT
I gave her 3/4 tspn of 35% HC mixed with her LC snack and will test 30 mins after the HC to make sure it brought her up.
It is our 6th cycle at 1U so the larger depot could still be slightly in play. We've reduced before at 5th and 6th cycles and Callie held those reductions so I'm leaning towards reducing to .75U tonight but will hold at 1U if that would be better.
@Bandit's Mom @tiffmaxee What do you think?
Callie's up to her old tricks
I gave her 3/4 tspn of 35% HC mixed with her LC snack and will test 30 mins after the HC to make sure it brought her up.
It is our 6th cycle at 1U so the larger depot could still be slightly in play. We've reduced before at 5th and 6th cycles and Callie held those reductions so I'm leaning towards reducing to .75U tonight but will hold at 1U if that would be better.
@Bandit's Mom @tiffmaxee What do you think?
We'll see how today plays out. I may make the decision based on how tired I am tonight lol, although Callie has been good recently about taking her dives in the am and being mostly flat at night... and the 1U depot will be in play either way.