Marci and Buddy
Member Since 2009
last night pmps was 99, so waited till +13 when he was 129. i gave him 50u(6th cycle),
and at pmps +6 he woke me up screaming for food, gave him 4-5 oz. of lc can, still satrving,wouldnt let me test him, gave him 1oz. of hcFF,then tested at 48. this amps he was 129.
based on the below 50 reading i reduced his dose this am to .25-
did i do the right thing?
and at pmps +6 he woke me up screaming for food, gave him 4-5 oz. of lc can, still satrving,wouldnt let me test him, gave him 1oz. of hcFF,then tested at 48. this amps he was 129.
based on the below 50 reading i reduced his dose this am to .25-
did i do the right thing?