2/21 Yoyo AMPS 256,+3 311,+4 296,PMPS 339,+3 182,+4 124,+6.5 160

I hope you see some blue today.
I don't know about blue, Yellow seems to be Yoyo's favorite color these days! I think he will need to increase his dose back to .50unit. He'll tell me soon enough. Hope everything is good with Furball and yourself.
 
Back
Top