Debra and Yoyo Member Since 2018 Feb 21, 2019 #1 Yesterday, 2/20 http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-288-4-217-5-259-pmps-325-3-280-4-206.210967/ Day 4 @.25Unit Lantus
Yesterday, 2/20 http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-288-4-217-5-259-pmps-325-3-280-4-206.210967/ Day 4 @.25Unit Lantus
Debra and Yoyo Member Since 2018 Feb 21, 2019 #3 carfurby said: I hope you see some blue today. Click to expand... I don't know about blue, Yellow seems to be Yoyo's favorite color these days! I think he will need to increase his dose back to .50unit. He'll tell me soon enough. Hope everything is good with Furball and yourself.
carfurby said: I hope you see some blue today. Click to expand... I don't know about blue, Yellow seems to be Yoyo's favorite color these days! I think he will need to increase his dose back to .50unit. He'll tell me soon enough. Hope everything is good with Furball and yourself.