2/21 Raja AMPS=121

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
2/20
AMPS=84 ~.75u Lev
+4=29
+5=66
+8=110
PMPS=143 ~F.5u Lev (auto dosecrease)
+3=97
+7=111
AMPS=121 ~F.5u Lev (2nd cycle)

Yesterday
Morning! Raja has 3 Ps so far. She is on her 2nd cycle of the reduced dose. Congratulations to her on the doscrease. She is driving me crazy I tell ya! That +4 yesterday knocked my socks off! That is an all-time low for the Queen I believe. She never goes that low....my goodness Raja!

She had eaten normally for breffis and there was nothing that would indicate that she was going low. She usually keeps a tight rein on her numbers. Anyway, she definitely earned her dosecrease and I hope it sticks for the little sweetie. She had earned one <50 number the previous day too so she was fixin to lower her insulin I guess. No, she was hellbent on lowering it...LOL Amazing what she can do when she puts her mind to something!
Hope you all have a wonderful day!! Hugs!
 
Congrats on the dosecrease, Raja! Finally your message got through to your mamabean!! Today's AMPS looks like a continuation of the "mini bounce". Enjoy!

Hi Pat, You know for sure that when Raja sets her mind to something, she gets her way!! Have fun today!

Ella & Rusty
 
Hi guys .. and congrats on the dose decrease! Looks like raja was meaning business .. hoping she surfs nicely for you in blues and greens today .. have a great day!
 
29 ?????????? HOLY CAT, RAJA!!!!!!!!!!!

CONGRATS ON YOUR REDUCIE, GIRL!!!!!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

noble-ma-cat.jpg
 
OMG! A 29!!! Queen Raja sure has a knack for being dramatic!

She's lucky you are so vigilant! My heart would have skipped a beat or two. I'm glad her number only knocked your socks off and not your head. LOLOLOL!

queen-of-hearts-Raja-1.jpg
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top