Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
2/20
AMPS=84 ~.75u Lev
+4=29
+5=66
+8=110
PMPS=143 ~F.5u Lev (auto dosecrease)
+3=97
+7=111
AMPS=121 ~F.5u Lev (2nd cycle)
Yesterday
Morning! Raja has 3 Ps so far. She is on her 2nd cycle of the reduced dose. Congratulations to her on the doscrease. She is driving me crazy I tell ya! That +4 yesterday knocked my socks off! That is an all-time low for the Queen I believe. She never goes that low....my goodness Raja!
She had eaten normally for breffis and there was nothing that would indicate that she was going low. She usually keeps a tight rein on her numbers. Anyway, she definitely earned her dosecrease and I hope it sticks for the little sweetie. She had earned one <50 number the previous day too so she was fixin to lower her insulin I guess. No, she was hellbent on lowering it...LOL Amazing what she can do when she puts her mind to something!
Hope you all have a wonderful day!! Hugs!
AMPS=84 ~.75u Lev
+4=29
+5=66
+8=110
PMPS=143 ~F.5u Lev (auto dosecrease)
+3=97
+7=111
AMPS=121 ~F.5u Lev (2nd cycle)
Yesterday
Morning! Raja has 3 Ps so far. She is on her 2nd cycle of the reduced dose. Congratulations to her on the doscrease. She is driving me crazy I tell ya! That +4 yesterday knocked my socks off! That is an all-time low for the Queen I believe. She never goes that low....my goodness Raja!
She had eaten normally for breffis and there was nothing that would indicate that she was going low. She usually keeps a tight rein on her numbers. Anyway, she definitely earned her dosecrease and I hope it sticks for the little sweetie. She had earned one <50 number the previous day too so she was fixin to lower her insulin I guess. No, she was hellbent on lowering it...LOL Amazing what she can do when she puts her mind to something!
Hope you all have a wonderful day!! Hugs!