Marilyn and Sheldon
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Recap 2/20
285 AMPS
203 +3
218 +5.5
251 +7
275 +9
302 PMPS increase to 4.25
266 +2
243 +4
257 +9
Polly? Boomer? Who did this? This! This ginormous, firmly-packed, well sauteed hairball sitting right in the middle of my barefoot path from the kitchen to the couch. Well....?
No answers. Based on their I-don't-like-this-food response to each of the four varied servings of breffis, it could have been either of them. Darn cats.
Yes. Polly was picky at breakfast. Took a sprinkle of the elixir Fortiflora to kick her eating into gear. Darn cat.
And Boomer just picked at his chocolate truffle equivalence, cheap kibble. Darn cat.
Bless you Will. The dog eats anything. Everything. In amazing speed.
As usual in the early morning, the critters are all snoozed out here and there through the house. I'm working on coffee and thoughts of btb. But in just a few hours I have to take Boomer to the clinic for a follow-up blood draw. Sure hope his kidney values have improved or at least leveled with two weeks of fluids.
Then it's a good hike with Will. Today marks his second annifursary with us. Sure was lucky to find the old-man; he fits in the household beautifully. He's not a snuggler, nor much of a trick pony, but he's so laid back, easy going, and happy beyond the moon with car rides, walks, and the occasional trip to the reservoir. An easy keep!
And tonight, company for dinner.
Polly, how 'bout you spend the day at least contemplating lower numbers! Upped her dose last night. Just need to dump those pinks she's been gathering, bring her down, and flatten her out. We'll see.
Weekend wishes and vines.
Marilyn and Polly
Recap 2/20
285 AMPS
203 +3
218 +5.5
251 +7
275 +9
302 PMPS increase to 4.25
266 +2
243 +4
257 +9
Polly? Boomer? Who did this? This! This ginormous, firmly-packed, well sauteed hairball sitting right in the middle of my barefoot path from the kitchen to the couch. Well....?
No answers. Based on their I-don't-like-this-food response to each of the four varied servings of breffis, it could have been either of them. Darn cats.
Yes. Polly was picky at breakfast. Took a sprinkle of the elixir Fortiflora to kick her eating into gear. Darn cat.
And Boomer just picked at his chocolate truffle equivalence, cheap kibble. Darn cat.
Bless you Will. The dog eats anything. Everything. In amazing speed.
As usual in the early morning, the critters are all snoozed out here and there through the house. I'm working on coffee and thoughts of btb. But in just a few hours I have to take Boomer to the clinic for a follow-up blood draw. Sure hope his kidney values have improved or at least leveled with two weeks of fluids.
Then it's a good hike with Will. Today marks his second annifursary with us. Sure was lucky to find the old-man; he fits in the household beautifully. He's not a snuggler, nor much of a trick pony, but he's so laid back, easy going, and happy beyond the moon with car rides, walks, and the occasional trip to the reservoir. An easy keep!
And tonight, company for dinner.
Polly, how 'bout you spend the day at least contemplating lower numbers! Upped her dose last night. Just need to dump those pinks she's been gathering, bring her down, and flatten her out. We'll see.
Weekend wishes and vines.
Marilyn and Polly
