2/21 Oliver 316 +8 70 +10 47 +11 119 PM 94 +3 232 +5 297

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 2/21 Oliver AM 316

You sure hit every color of the rainbow yesterday! Today could be interesting!! Have a great one, Kelly!
 
Re: 2/21 Oliver AM 316 + 8 70

Yep and I am away a lot today. ;( 70 is fine, but hope it raises a bit at PMPS I need to leave again tonight at 5:30 and Daughter will be doing to Pm shot. Before she heads out for the evening(Makes me nervous) but gotta live and let others have a bit of responsibility and to help out. I will be back in a couple hours.

Fingers crossed. I am sure he will be fine.
 
Re: 2/21 Oliver AM 316 + 8 70 +10 47

Well Here we go now right at a terrible time to pull a low one. GEE :P
going to feed him some HC saucy stuff and get cleaned up and see where he is before i have to go... I will then do a smaller shot I think but what do you guys think?
He is also earned a dose decrease. SO that will be going down anyhow.
Lets see in an hour... Will BRB!
 
Re: 2/21 Oliver AM 316 + 8 70 +10 47

sorry no one saw your questions, kelly! looks like all is well and you decided to shoot a token dose. that's a great option since you weren't going to be home.

i trust your daughter kept Oliver alive for you and you had a good time! :-D

are you going to 2.75 in the morning?
 
Re: 2/21 Oliver AM 316 + 8 70 +10 47

Wow - Look at Oliver getting his green on :cool:

Token dose tonight - good call. (I did plenty of those nailbite_smile )

Congratulations on the decrease!
 
Re: 2/21 Oliver AM 316+8 70+10 47+11 119 PMPS 94 +3 232 +5 2

Wow look at me I did (I think) all the right things all by myself. LOL Patting my back :-D
Yes all is well, and YES I did shoot a decrease to 2.75 U this AM.
Well sit around today and see. Have taxes done today finally. :) So we will have to leave again but here most of the day and night.
YAY I am ready to chill.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top