Yep and I am away a lot today. ;( 70 is fine, but hope it raises a bit at PMPS I need to leave again tonight at 5:30 and Daughter will be doing to Pm shot. Before she heads out for the evening(Makes me nervous) but gotta live and let others have a bit of responsibility and to help out. I will be back in a couple hours.
Well Here we go now right at a terrible time to pull a low one. GEE
going to feed him some HC saucy stuff and get cleaned up and see where he is before i have to go... I will then do a smaller shot I think but what do you guys think?
He is also earned a dose decrease. SO that will be going down anyhow.
Lets see in an hour... Will BRB!
sorry no one saw your questions, kelly! looks like all is well and you decided to shoot a token dose. that's a great option since you weren't going to be home.
i trust your daughter kept Oliver alive for you and you had a good time!
Re: 2/21 Oliver AM 316+8 70+10 47+11 119 PMPS 94 +3 232 +5 2
Wow look at me I did (I think) all the right things all by myself. LOL Patting my back
Yes all is well, and YES I did shoot a decrease to 2.75 U this AM.
Well sit around today and see. Have taxes done today finally. So we will have to leave again but here most of the day and night.
YAY I am ready to chill.