2/21 mocha pmps 243 +3 110

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 2/21 mocha amps 370

Hi Devon,

hows Mocha doing this morning? Hope she listened to u and came back down! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 2/21 mocha amps 370

It looks like she's been surfing in the pinks since last night. Let's see where she takes this. Sometimes I think Gabby has to recover and then gathers up steam for a run at lower numbers. Last week Jojo had commented in Baby's condo about how if kitties didn't bounce , they'd burn out the functioning beta cells in the pancreas. At least in Gabby's case, she was pretty sick at diagnosis. Her pancreas may need extra time to heal. Maybe Mocha is the same.

BTW, I'm assuming you gave a shot the evening of 2/19. You don't have a dose listed.
 
Re: 2/21 mocha amps 370 +5 260

ugh ... still stuck up in the high yellows and pinks ... I'm anxious to increase dose because I miss the greens, peter is reluctant to raise dose because she was in the 40's yesterday. I know he's right, but I miss seeing all the green action we had going on a week back.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top