2/21 Kitty Cat AMPS 109, +4 142

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Christina & Kitty Cat, Feb 21, 2021.

  1. Christina & Kitty Cat

    Christina & Kitty Cat Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2020
    previous thread
    Bouncing today but so far so good on this 1.75u! This is cycle 11 since reduction.
     
  2. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Would you please include which dosing method you're using in your signature?
     
    Christina & Kitty Cat likes this.
  3. Christina & Kitty Cat

    Christina & Kitty Cat Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2020
    yes! Updated. Using TR
     

Share This Page