2/21 Darcy PMPS 325, +2 303, +3.5 299!! EXCITED

okay... just as I went in to enter a couple more numbers, I saw an anonymous elephant looking at my SS :-) So, anonymous elephant... I am so excited. I finally have a yellow number! A yellow number! Haven't had one of those for a long time. And the thing is -- he ATE. He ate between the 303 and the 299 and he didn't spike up (I guess a good time to give additional food is when the R is working between +2 or +3.
 
Yes... I can't believe I forgot to make it yellow! Don't even know why it was pink... usually it's no color at all until I use the "fill color"
 
With that yellow, and still fairly early in the cycle, let's hold this 19 units the full six cycles.
 
Yes. Exactly what I was thinking. I want to see what happens sticking with the 19 tomorrow. And the R... do the 2 units tomorrow?
 
I'd try 2.5 of R if over 300 at AMPS. We got some movement today on 2U but there is room for improvement.
 
I'd try 2.5 of R if over 300 at AMPS. We got some movement today on 2U but there is room for improvement.
Okay... so I just couldn't resist checking him again at +6 before I go to bed. He's dropped to 284. That's good. I guess I can go to bed. I don't think he could possibly drop 200 points over the next few hours.
 
Last edited:
Back
Top