Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA)
Very Active Member
yesterday: viewtopic.php?p=68336#p68336]Subject: 2/19 Stu AMPS 329, PMPS 326
Good Morning and happy weekend,
Starting out in mid-pink. I hope that Stu will begin to come down a bit today, now that he's back home. Tonight we will be starting the 21st 12-hour cycle at 2.75 units. (11 days). We'll see how the numbers go today, but I'm thinking that tomorrow evening (21 Feb.) we should raise Stu's dose to 3 units bid. More later. Everyone have a lovely day.
Ella & Stu
Good Morning and happy weekend,
Starting out in mid-pink. I hope that Stu will begin to come down a bit today, now that he's back home. Tonight we will be starting the 21st 12-hour cycle at 2.75 units. (11 days). We'll see how the numbers go today, but I'm thinking that tomorrow evening (21 Feb.) we should raise Stu's dose to 3 units bid. More later. Everyone have a lovely day.
Ella & Stu