2/20 SCRABBLE PMPS 348

Status
Not open for further replies.

Michelle & Scrabble (GA)

Member Since 2010
Just got home from work Scrabble and Sabrina are ravenous!!! amps 329. Will let everyone know if I find syringes tomorrow. The vet told me she wanted to wait to do an increase until we could do an actual bg curve which she wants me to do on Monday. I trust everyone here so if I find syringes tomorrow I will do the .25 increase but I will keep everyone posted!
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=6760
 
Re: 2/20 SCRABBLE AMPS 329

Hi Michelle

been meaning to ask u, did u name Scrabble after the game?
It's my fav board game :lol:

Hope u have a good day!
 
Re: 2/20 SCRABBLE AMPS 329

Hi Michelle,
I hope you find the syringes at Walmart. Ask for the ones that Jill & Alex gave you in yesterday's thread, as now I see I have the wrong ones. I had a suspicion as they didn't look right. I can do an exchange. Thank you Jill.
 
Re: 2/20 SCRABBLE AMPS 329

+ 5 280 off to Walmart to check after getting my taxes one, keeping paws crossed for a good day all around! :)
 
Re: 2/20 SCRABBLE AMPS 329

Hey Ronnie,
Funny Scrabble is my fave board game too! When I got him at 8 weeks old at the humane society that was already his name, I loved it so I kept it! :)
 
Re: 2/20 SCRABBLE found syringes! question about dose?

Just got back and I found syringes! Yay! Should I start the .25 dose increase for his pm shot? I will not be home to monitor him tonight, does it matter? My days off are Sunday and Monday so I will be here the next couple of days. Let me know what you guys think!?
 
Re: 2/20 SCRABBLE found syringes! question about dose?

hmm, not sure about that, let's see how the rest of the cycle goes, hopefully get u some suggestions by then..
 
Re: 2/20 SCRABBLE found syringes! question about dose?

Would it be better to start tomorrow in the am since I will be around the next couple of days??
 
Re: 2/20 SCRABBLE found syringes! question about dose?

thats what we're gonna find out by PMPS time

if u have some time, u could take one and practice the measurement u were advised yesterday (1.25u)
 
Re: 2/20 SCRABBLE found syringes! question about dose?

Yeah I will practice with the new syringes. I just talked to Sherry and she said maybe I should wait till am so I know I am home in case.
 
Re: 2/20 SCRABBLE found syringes! question about dose?

Well been thinking about this all day and I think it will be beneficial to me to wait til tomorrow to start the increase because I know myself, and I will be worried about him all night while I am at work. Give me your feedback please!!! Also going to do a bg curve on Monday per the vet
 
Re: 2/20 SCRABBLE found syringes! question about dose?

Michelle & Scrabble said:
Well been thinking about this all day and I think it will be beneficial to me to wait til tomorrow to start the increase because I know myself, and I will be worried about him all night while I am at work. Give me your feedback please!!! Also going to do a bg curve on Monday per the vet

glad you found the syringes!
starting the increase in the morning is fine. :-D
 
I know what you mean, it's been a tiring week for me too. But you have a couple of days off to spend with the kitty, so all is well. :smile:

Good luck with the new dose!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top