Jmeli Member Since 2014 Feb 20, 2015 #1 Yesterday We are feeling great today and hope everyone else is as well !
Chris/China (GA)/Garfield Member Since 2013 Feb 20, 2015 #2 Beautiful cycle today Rooh!! That's a pretty good drop early in the cycle so I hope you're able to test again today. Don't want Rooh going too much deeper into the lagoon!
Beautiful cycle today Rooh!! That's a pretty good drop early in the cycle so I hope you're able to test again today. Don't want Rooh going too much deeper into the lagoon!
Jmeli Member Since 2014 Feb 20, 2015 #4 Still doing well. Rooh has been eating every few hours but just pulled out the gravy lovers to keep him from going lower.
Still doing well. Rooh has been eating every few hours but just pulled out the gravy lovers to keep him from going lower.
Chris/China (GA)/Garfield Member Since 2013 Feb 20, 2015 #5 Great surf today!! Keep up the good work!
Jmeli Member Since 2014 Feb 21, 2015 #6 PMPS 86 gave a reduced dose of 1.5 u cause needed to sleep. He ate a lot of HC during the later hours of the AM to keep him safe. +9 79 +11 76
PMPS 86 gave a reduced dose of 1.5 u cause needed to sleep. He ate a lot of HC during the later hours of the AM to keep him safe. +9 79 +11 76