2/20 Rooh AMPS 121 +1.5 78 +3 61 +5 66 +7 51 +8 69 +11 67

Status
Not open for further replies.
Beautiful cycle today Rooh!!

That's a pretty good drop early in the cycle so I hope you're able to test again today. Don't want Rooh going too much deeper into the lagoon!
 
Still doing well. Rooh has been eating every few hours but just pulled out the gravy lovers to keep him from going lower.
 
PMPS 86 gave a reduced dose of 1.5 u cause needed to sleep. He ate a lot of HC during the later hours of the AM to keep him safe.
+9 79
+11 76
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top