2/20 Logan AMPS 365, +8 342

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kelly & Logan

Very Active Member
Yesterday:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=6791

Still high! Logan ate 3/4 can FF with some coaxing this morning. I went ahead and gave him the appy stimulant. DH2B let me know that Logan woke him up after I left for work crying for food. :lol: He was eating some Merrick when I talked to DH2B...not sure how much he ended up eating.
 
Re: 2/20 Logan AMPS 365

DH2B let me know that Logan woke him up after I left for work crying for food. :lol:

I guess it's working then :-D
Keep up the good work Logan (and you too, Kelly) !
 
Re: 2/20 Logan AMPS 365

Keep it up Logan (the eating and healing), but time to starting thinking about lowering those numbers. Trust me, we will all keep checking in on you even with lower numbers! :smile:
 
Re: 2/20 Logan AMPS 365

I hope Logan continues to have a great and hungry day!
Hungry is good!
Eat, heal, and then get cracking on those numbers please, Logan!
 
Re: 2/20 Logan AMPS 365

Awe, so good to hear that Logan was hungry! Eat baby eat!!!
 
Still high 300s. Why won't his numbers budge?! He's been bugging DH2B every couple or so hours for food...appy stimulant is working well.
 
Logan has been through a lot lately.
It is terrific that he is hungry and he is eating.
His numbers will get there.
Right now he is still healing and he has come a long way.
Hugs to you guys!!
:YMHUG:
 
Re: 2/20 Logan PMPS 312, +3.5 360

Wrong direction, Logan. And here I thought he might dip into the 200s with a lower pre-shot. OH well...will try to do a curve tomorrow.
 
I'm glad Logan is eating so well now, that has to be a relief.

His numbers, well, he probably just needs to work back up to the dose he was on before (or near it, anyway).
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top