I'm sure others will be by 

Hi ToniI think I will give the 225 a Couple more cycles.
You did it that is the link to yesterdays post.https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-19-21-marmys-numbers-amps-249-3-251.243392/
Still don’t understand how to get the threads connected . Is the URL that long number you gave me. I thought I copied it but this came up. I will test her now. She is hiding from workers in the house.
Yes. Up to 50! Thank the Lord!!!and thank you for your concern. I will reduce her to 2 units this evening. And I will keep testing her and posting her results on the Google chart. Any suggestions beyond that would be appreciated. I will give her a tad more of the FF gravy lovers I. Her regular snack shortly but I Don’t want her spiking in the other direction so it’s like walking a tight rope with her. She is very responsive to carbs and of course she absolutely loves them. She seems fine though the workers have left and that helped


You are welcomeYes. Up to 50! Thank the Lord!!!and thank you for your concern. I will reduce her to 2 units this evening.
Sounds like you'll keep testing - those carbs will wear off
Did you feed at the 50? If it were me, I'd test in 30 from that 50 to make sure she's rising. I usually feed Jax every 30 minutes until he's steady >50 and then move to an hour. I have to run out for a bit but maybe @Gill & George can stop by if she can. Or if Lyla's @Butters & Lyla around, she can provide support with feeding too if you need or want it 
Sorrry Marmy, you're a beautiful fluffy girlOn it!!! Thank you!!!BTW Marmy is a she not a he.

You could give her a LC snack and check in 30 min.So checked at +7 and SHE is up to 77. I will closely monitor her going forward rest of day .
Yes she is !!! She seems to be always hungry but all tests are good. Such a mystery!!!Sorrry Marmy, you're a beautiful fluffy girl![]()
LOL George is always hungry too, even though he's in remission. No mystery with him, he's a little glutton.She seems to be always hungry but all tests are good
They're all special in their own way, he has 4 brothers and sisters.George sounds like a special little guy also.




Indeed they are all so special. Wow! 4 brothers and sisters! We too, not too long ago had 6 special need rescues kitties with us. And now there is only Marmy. All beautiful spirits.They're all special in their own way, he has 4 brothers and sisters.![]()